<u>No.I-13012/3/2015- O&M</u> भारत सरकार /Government of India Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Distribution उपभोक्ता मामले विभाग /Department of Consumer Affairs ***

G & H-Wing, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi Dated the 9th March, 2018

ORDER

As per the provisions contained in Sections 5(1), 5(2) and 19(1) of the Right to Information Act (2005), and <u>in partial modification to the Order of even number</u> dated <u>19-01-2018</u>, the following officer in the Department of Consumer Affairs is hereby designated as Central Public Information Officers (CPIOs) in respect of specific Sections / Desks mentioned against his names with immediate effect.

СРІО	Division / Desk / Unit /	Appellate Authority
Name / Designation	Sections	Name/Designation/Tel No.
Shri Anand Joshi,	Parliament & Coordination,	Shri Abhay Kumar,
Under Secretary	O&M	Director
(Nodal Officer- RTI)		Tele No.
Tele- 23097042 /		
Fax-23382525		
Shri. P. K. Tyagi,	Integrated Finance	Shri Singh Veer Pratap,
Under Secretary,		Director
		Tele No. 23071259
Shri T. T. K. Muan	Publicity & Media Coord	Shri G C Rout,
Under Secretary		Deputy Secretary
		Tele No. 23389936
Shri P. Gopalakrishnan Section Officer	Vigilance	Shri Surendra Singh
		Deputy Secretary,
		Tele No: 23384390

2. This issue with the approval of Competent Authority.

Allog.

(Abhay Kumar) Director Tele:

All CPIOs and Appellate Authorities as per above list

- 1. PSO to Secy (CA) / PPS to Pr Adviser / PS to JS (CA) / PS to JS (AB) / PS to EA
- 2. All Officers/Sections in the Deptt of Consumer Affairs > *e-Office Notice Board*.
- 3. Director (IR), Deptt of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
- 4. Registrar, Central Information Commission, August Kranti Bhavan, Bhikaji Cama place, New Delhi
- 5. US (GA) [requesting to effect necessary changes in <u>display board</u> at the Facilitation Counter]
- 6. Tech Director, NIC, Room No. 546B, Krishi Bhavan, for information/necessary action
- 7. AD (OL) for Hindi version of the list (to uspc-ca@nic.in)

(Abhay Kumar) Director